Departments & Programs


For a complete staff directory, with phone number, email and teacher websites listed, please click here.

To see ONLY staff at our school, type WJMS into the search/filter box just above the data listed on that page.

Team 601
Wes Diers: Earth Science
Fran Faulk: Math
Alicia Piascik:Language Arts
Wes Sanders: Social Studies

Team 602
Jeanne Anderson:
Amy Dalton
: Math
Lauren Rountree: Language Arts
Shelley Scott: Social Studies

Team 603
Chad Brannon
: Science
Megan Baldwin: Math
Amy Myers: Language Arts
Donna Sorrells: Social Studies

Team 605
Laura Diers
Buffy Hankinson

6th STEAM Team
Sarah Cosey
: Language Arts and Social Studies
Stefanie Hildebrand: Math and Science

Team 701
Lauren Kennedy – Social Studies
Laura Miller – Social Studies
Jessica Pringle – Math
Lucas Weaver Life Science

Team 702
Mike Cantrell– Social Studies
Olivia Soehner– Language Arts
Melinda Thomas – Life Science
Amanda Vandeford – Math

Team 703
Angela Dean
– Language Arts
Danielle Habeeb– Math
Kristin Howell – Science
Anetra Pattman-Wright – Social Studies

7th STEAM Team
Brittney Thurmond – Science and Math
Abby Barnes – Language Arts and Social Studies

Team 801
Courtney Boehlke
Physical Science
Chad Daniel – Georgia Studies
Ashley Hoy– Language Arts
Jenny Johnson– Math

Team 802
Michael Barton
– Math
Kong Heu
– Social Studies
Raechel Hunt – Language Arts
Allison Miller– Science

Team 803
Brittany Bennett
– Science
– Language Arts
Kim Marsden – Math
Rachel Nuss– Georgia Studies

Team 804
Lana Cannon
– Science
Ashley Fry
– Math
Natalie Jones– Language Arts
Scott White– Georgia Studies

Pre-ASP Program
Carrie Luthi

Meg Barber –  Engineering and Robotics
Tara Bowers Healthcare Science

Suzanne Caylor –  Graphic Art Design and Yearbook
Crystal Colley – Art
Alexandra Daigle– Theater Arts
Griffith/Muldrow–  Band
Dana Harrell –  Chorus
Molly Herrin –  Read 180
Brad Hillman –  Physical Education
Dora Jarrard –  LLI
Kathy Jones –  Family and Consumer Science
Jase Latty – Physical Education
Jennifer Mardos –  Spanish
Todd McCutcheon –  ISS
Kasey Moody –  Agricultural Education
Stephanie Smith –  Math Support

Kim Alford –  Counselor
Monica Allen– Counselor
Samantha Artman– Paraprofessional
Lauria Bennett– Paraprofessional
Claire Boehlke– Paraprofessional
Amy Bowdoin –  Special Education Teacher
Rebecca Bronnum –  Assistant Principal
Jena Brown– Front Office
Lisa Bruce– Head Custodian
David Coberly– Special Education Teacher
Elise Coberly- Special Education Teacher
Thomas Cruse– Custodian
Kayla Duncan– Special Education Teacher
William Earnest– Custodian
Tiffany Finch– Paraprofessional
Jose Garcia– Custodian
Maria Garcia– Custodian
Cana Gray-Lopez –  Paraprofessional
Stephen Greene –  Assistant Principal
Patrick Harrigan– Assistant Principal
Harlie Howington– Paraprofessional
Brenda Humphrey –  Custodian
Carol Ionetz Media Resource Specialist
Terri Jamison –  Bookkeeper
Shawanna Kelly-Special Education Chairperson
Michelle Kitchens –  Special Education Teacher
Abby Kurbes –  Special Education Teacher
Amy Lajgot– Special Education Teacher
Katie Leigh– Speech-Language Pathologist
Lisa McIlwain– Paraprofessional
Lorna Morris– Paraprofessional
Sandra Nix –  Food Services
David Peek –  Media Resource Specialist
LaCava Ross– Counselor
Cheryl Smith –  Paraprofessional
Erica Thomas– Paraprofessional
Cindy Thompson –  Paraprofessional
Tifanie Townley– Special Education Teacher
Robyn Weidler –  Speech
Lauren Whitaker – Special Education
Stephen Whittaker –  Special Education
Sarah Woodruff– Paraprofessional


Content for this page is still being developed. Please check back soon.

Content for this page is still being developed. Please check back soon.

Content for this page is still being developed. Please check back soon.

Content for this page is still being developed. Please check back soon.